Class for geosciences


Anna Rutgersson is Professor for the Department of Earth Sciences, Uppsala University

Anna Rutgersson, Uppsala University


Raimund Muscheler is Professor at Quaternary Sciences, Lund University

Raimund Muscheler, Lund University 




Class for biosciences


Andrei Chabes is Professor at the Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics, Umeå University

Andrei Chabes, Umeå University


Marie Dacke is Professor of Functional zoology at the Lund Vision Group, Lund University

Marie Dacke, Lund University


Mia Phillipson is Professor at the Department of Medical Cell Biology, Uppsala University

Mia Phillipsson, Uppsala University


Sören Nylin is Professor of Animal Ecology at the Department of Zoology at Stockholm University

Sören Nylin, Stockholm University


Christian Broberger is Professor in Neurochemistry at the Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Stockholm University

Christian Broberger, Stockholm University 




Class for humanities and outstanding serivces to science


Kathrin Glüer-Pagin is Professor of theoretical philosophy at the Department of Philosophy, Stockholm University.

Kathrin Glüer-Pagin, personal website


Max Liljefors is Professor of art history and visual studies at the Department of Arts and Cultural Sciences, Lund University.

Max Liljefors, Lund University



Matthew Collins is a Niels Bohr Professor of Palaeoproteomics at the University of Copenhagen, Denmark and the McDonald Chair of Palaeoproteomics at the McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research, University of Cambridge, UK.

Matthew Collins, University of Cambridge


Source article: Kungl. vetenskapsakademien - Several researchers elected new members of the Academy (