The programme includes:

•    The three Deputy Vice Presidents Elisabeth Wåghäll Nivre, Henrik Cederquist and Yvonne Svanström participate in a conversation on the implications for Stockholm University of the proposed bill over the coming years.
•    President Astrid Söderbergh Widding in conversation with Sven Stafström, General Director of the Swedish Research Council.
•    Greetings from President Astrid Söderbergh Widding.

Senior Management Team
Stockholm University